• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVEarch VID Zara(1st half!)+Till Bavarian Rad Fri 10/13 2ET



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5712
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:06 am    Post subject: LIVEarch VID Zara(1st half!)+Till Bavarian Rad Fri 10/13 2ET Reply with quote

NOTE ALSO SPRACH ZARATHUSTRA WILL BE ON THE FIRST HALF!!
LIVE and should be archived VIDEO Friday Oct 13, at 20h CET, 7pm London,
2pm Eastern, 1pm CT, 11am Pacific....on Saturday at 2am Beijing, 3 am Tokyo, 4am Sydney 6am NZ here:
https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausstrahlung-1207610.html
Richard Strauss
"Thus spoke Zarathustra"

Richard Strauss
"Burleske" for Piano and Orchestra
Richard Strauss
"Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks"

Mariss Jansons, Conductor
Daniil Trifonov, Piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group