• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIarcVID BerlinPhil SatFeb24 Janacek.Sat March 3 Alpine1pmET



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5918
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:54 pm    Post subject: LIarcVID BerlinPhil SatFeb24 Janacek.Sat March 3 Alpine1pmET Reply with quote

Each costs 9.90 Euro. Both will be archived.

Sat, 24 Feb 2018, 13:00 America/Detroit 19h CET, 6pm London here:
https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/51138
BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER
SIR SIMON RATTLE
Daniel Barenboim

Antonín Dvorak
Slavonic Dances, op. 72
Béla Bartók
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1, Sz 83
Daniel Barenboim piano

Leos Janacek
Sinfonietta, op. 60
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Sat, 03 Mar 2018, 1pm Eastern, 10am PT, 6pm London, 19h CET
https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/51143
BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER
DANIEL HARDING
Gerald Finley

Franz Schubert
„Wo bin ich?” – “O könnt’ ich, Allgewaltiger”, Recitative and Aria from Lazarus, oder: Die Feier der Auferstehung, D 689
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Franz Schubert
Prometheus, D 674 (orch. by Max Reger)
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Franz Schubert
Erlkönig, D 328 (orch. by Max Reger)
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Franz Schubert
Memnon, D 541 (orch. by Johannes Brahms)
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Franz Schubert
An Schwager Kronos, D 369 (orch. by Johannes Brahms)
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Franz Schubert
An die Musik, D 547 (orch. by Max Reger)
Gerald Finley bass baritone

Richard Strauss
Eine Alpensinfonie (An Alpine Symphony), op. 64
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group