• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE Webcast ARD TptFinals FriSept14 NoonET 9amPT 5pm London



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5949
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 12:22 pm    Post subject: LIVE Webcast ARD TptFinals FriSept14 NoonET 9amPT 5pm London Reply with quote

18h CET
https://br.de/s/3ZtwLr4
Finalists
Célestin Guérin, France - Final
Mihály Könyves-Tóth, Hungary - Final
Selina Ott, Austria - Final
[/quote]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5949
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Program
PROGRAM
Hans Werner Henze
Three sacred concerts from: Requiem, for trumpet and orchestra

André Jolivet
Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra No. 2

Joseph Bastian , conductor

Symphony Orchestra of the Bavarian Radio
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
abontrumpet
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 May 2009
Posts: 936

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Looks like they have some first round material archived if you scroll. They sound great!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group