• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE TODAY 1/11 Noon ET BartokConc+Premiere TbnConc Finnish



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6006
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:03 am    Post subject: LIVE TODAY 1/11 Noon ET BartokConc+Premiere TbnConc Finnish Reply with quote

LIVE and archived VIDEO TODAY Friday January 11 at Noon ET, 11CT, 9am PT, 5pm London, 18h CET, 19h Finland/Israel, 20h Moscow HERE: https://areena.yle.fi/1-50033720
Darren Acosta Principal Trombone Finnish Radio Symphony, will play the premiere of the Jukka Tiensuu: Trombone Concerto at Noon Eastern on Friday 1/11. It will be VIDEO streamed LIVE and archived at the above link...it's second on the program.

Finnish Radio Symphony
John Storgårds , conductor
Darren Acosta, Trombone

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 96 “Miracle”
Jukka Tiensuu: Trombone Concert , Premiere
Béla Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group