• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

Nakariakov (Recorded) Recital NOW Jan 10 NoonET maybe arch?



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6058
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:47 am    Post subject: Nakariakov (Recorded) Recital NOW Jan 10 NoonET maybe arch? Reply with quote

Recorded earlier....I hope it will be archived....but no guarantee. I will look for it.

On Thursday Jan 10 at Noon ET, 9am Pacific, 5pm London 18h CET, 19 Finland/Israel, 20h Moscow HERE:
https://www.lrt.lt/mediateka/tiesiogiai/lrt-klasika

10th January

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Nakariakov and Meerovitch play Mozart, Arban, Chopin and more in Vilnius
LIVE STREAMLive stream
Concert from the 6th International M. Ciurlionis Music Festival. Sergei Nakariakov, trumpet, and Maria Meerovitch, piano, play works by W. A. Mozart, J. B. Arban, F. Chopin, P. Tchaikovsky, S. Rachmaninov, G. Kancheli, V. Torchinsky.

Recorded 2018.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6058
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

UNFORTUNATELY I CAN'T FIND AN ARCHIVE OF THE AUDIO.....

However enjoy this LRT VIDEO from 2015 at 24 minutes 30 seconds HERE:
https://www.lrt.lt/mediateka/irasas/90375/palangos-koncertu-sales-atidarymas
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group