• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(arc)VID ShostPno1 Fri 11/8 Noon ET FinnshRSO



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6239
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:36 pm    Post subject: LIVE(arc)VID ShostPno1 Fri 11/8 Noon ET FinnshRSO Reply with quote

It will be second. The trumpeter will be Jonas Silinskas.

LIVE and should be archived VIDEO on Friday 11/8 Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm London 18h CET, 19 FI/IL, 20h RU HERE:
https://areena.yle.fi/1-50270554
Finnish Radio Symphony
Cond. Joshua Weilerstein, sol. Ossi Tanner, piano, and Jonas Silinskas, trumpet. - Joseph Haydn: Sinfonia No. 94 in G major "Rummunisku". Dmitri Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 35. Caroline Shaw: Entr'acte. Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 in B major, Op. 60
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6239
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 9:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

NOW 1230pm Eastern on Friday
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group