• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE TODAY Mahler 3!!! Berlin Sat. 2/29 1pm ET FREE CODE



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6367
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:30 am    Post subject: LIVE TODAY Mahler 3!!! Berlin Sat. 2/29 1pm ET FREE CODE Reply with quote

(If you haven't used it before this code should work STEFAN22 )

This concert will cost 9.90 Euro (about US $11 to watch.) Berlin Philharmonic. Lorenzo Viotti. Mahler Sym No. 3 Saturday, February 29 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h FI/IL, 21h RU..On Sunday 2am Beijing, 3am Tokyo, 5am Sydney, 9am NZ here: https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/52532
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group