• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

Mon Feb26,Boston Debussy,Left Hand comp Daphnis NO arch



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5918
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:14 am    Post subject: Mon Feb26,Boston Debussy,Left Hand comp Daphnis NO arch Reply with quote

The Debussy Sarabande and Danse has 2 nice nice lyrical solo trumpet moments also and it is first.

repeated Monday Feb. 26 at same times. Europe/Asia on Tues.)
8:00 PM Eastern 7 Central 6MT 5 Eastern...on Tuesday at 1am London, 2h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/programs/upcoming-bso-broadcasts#stream/0


Boston Symphony
Jacques Lacombe, conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano
Tanglewood Festival Chorus

DEBUSSY (orch. RAVEL) Sarabande et Danse
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand
RAVEL Daphnis et Chloé (complete)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group