• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(arc)VID TODAY ThursMarch1, Noon ET HelsinkiPhil Mahler1



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5925
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 6:58 am    Post subject: LIVE(arc)VID TODAY ThursMarch1, Noon ET HelsinkiPhil Mahler1 Reply with quote

Thursday March 1 @Noon ET. Mahler is on 2nd half +/- 1 hour later than the times below. Helsinki Philharmonic. LIVE (shOuld be archived) VIDEO on Thursday March 1st at 19h Moscow/Israel/Finland 18h CET 5pm London Noon Eastern, 11am CT, 9am Pacific..in Asia on Friday 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 4am Sydney, 6am NZ here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0U8YziwBTM
or
https://www.helsinkikanava.fi/kanava/fi/videot/live?id=3632

archive should be here:
https://www.helsinkikanava.fi/kanava/fi/sarjat/sarja?id=68

PJOTR TCHAIKOVSKY
Pianokonsertto nro 1
GUSTAV MAHLER
Sinfonia nro 1
HELSINKI PHILHARMONIC
OSMO VÄNSKÄ
kapellimestari
BEATRICE RANA
piano
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group