• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LI(ar30)audBostonMessaien,LaMer 2nd half TODAY Sat 10/26 8ET



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6245
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:52 pm    Post subject: LI(ar30)audBostonMessaien,LaMer 2nd half TODAY Sat 10/26 8ET Reply with quote

It will take 3-4 days for the archive to be posted. Scroll down for it...

LIVE (arch30days at same link.) audio from Boston TONIGHT Saturday 10/26....Looks like the 2nd half will have most of the trumpet......times 8pm ET, 7 CT, 5 Pacific, on Sunday 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney 1pm NZ HERE: https://www.classicalwcrb.org/post/susanna-m-lkki-conducts-debussys-la-mer


Boston Sym
Susanna Mälkki, conductor
Andreas Haefliger, piano

FAURÉ Pavane
Dieter AMMANN The Piano Concerto ("Gran Toccata") (American premiere; BSO co-commission)
MESSIAEN "Alleluia on the trumpet, alleluia on the cymbal” from L’Ascension
DEBUSSY La Mer
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6245
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The archive is now posted. Click the link then scroll down for the archive... La Mer is last on the second half.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Recordings All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group