• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(NOarc?)VID LAPhil Bruckner4 fr/Mexico TONIGHT 11/12 9ET



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6239
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:15 pm    Post subject: LIVE(NOarc?)VID LAPhil Bruckner4 fr/Mexico TONIGHT 11/12 9ET Reply with quote

(I hope this webcast will be available worldwide, but it's possible you may need a vpn to watch it. Cross fingers!)
Los Angeles Phil Bruckner Symphony No. 4! from Mexico City. TODAY Tuesday Nov. 12, 8pm CT, 9 ET, 6 Pacific. On Wednesday 2am London 3h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ on second half of show. DO NOT EXPECT AN ARCHIVE!!
https://livestream.com/inba/LAPhilMex
Filarmónica de los Ángeles LA PHIL
Gustavo Dudamel, director
Sustain
(Comisionada por la LA Phil, con el generoso apoyo de Lenore S. y Bernard A. Greenberg), Andrew Norman
break
Sinfonía No. 4 en Mi bemol mayor, “Romántica”, Anton Bruckner
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6239
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can also look for a link here....it might be archived here too....maybe it will show up at some point on youtube too....

https://www.facebook.com/LAPhil/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6239
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

whole show is archived here:
https://livestream.com/inba/LAPhilMex/videos/198875817
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group