• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

Covid-19 Zoom Seminar Friday July 31 10am ET Signup NOW!



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Orchestral/Chamber Music/Solo
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6486
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:07 pm    Post subject: Covid-19 Zoom Seminar Friday July 31 10am ET Signup NOW! Reply with quote

(There is room for non double reed musicians. so please sign up!!) COVID -19 Seminar Via Zoom Friday 10am Eastern,7am Pacific, 3pm London, 16:00 CET, 17h FI/IL/RU, 10pm Beijing, 11pm Tokyo, Midnight Sydney. If you miss it, it should be archived and I will try to find it. Please sign up HERE: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ccDqLDpaQKWwvqv58we6Xg Feel free to email questions in advance to adam.schwalje@gmail.com with “COVID discussion questions” in the subject line.
Adam Schwalje | COVID-19 Risk Assessment for Wind Instrumentalists: A Panel Discussion
Four infectious disease, music performance, ENT, and aerosol experts discuss COVID-19 risk assessment for wind instrumentalists. Free and open to all (not just double reeders), 500 spots available, RSVP. 7/31 10AM-11AM Eastern time.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6486
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2020 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here is the archive...
https://youtu.be/QfJMFQVD64M
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Orchestral/Chamber Music/Solo All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group