• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE VID TODAY Wed.June 16 2pm ET Mahler 5 Orch de Paris



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6632
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:05 pm    Post subject: LIVE VID TODAY Wed.June 16 2pm ET Mahler 5 Orch de Paris Reply with quote

Most definitely LIVE VIDEO from Paris on Wednesday 16 June 20:00 CET, 7pm London, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific MAHLER 5
plus Berg Violin Concerto with Renaud Capuçon. Klaus Mäkelä Orchestra de Paris. Archived same place. https://live.philharmoniedeparis.fr/concert/1125777/
You can also watch here: (You may have to create an account.)
https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/klaus-makela-conducts-berg-mahler-renaud-capucon/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group