• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVEarch VID Muss/Ravel Pictures MonSept21,2pm ET Mariinsky



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6648
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:32 pm    Post subject: LIVEarch VID Muss/Ravel Pictures MonSept21,2pm ET Mariinsky Reply with quote

If you don't have a medici.tv account you'll need to sign up, but the concert is free to watch

TODAY Monday September 21, 2pm ET, 11am Pacific, 7pm London, 20:00 CET
HERE:

https://www.medici.tv/en/concerts/valery-gergiev-conducts-ravel-moussorgski-and-rachmaninov-yuja-wang/





LIVE SOON | Monday, September 20, 2021 2:00 PM (EDT) |
CONCERT

Yuja Wang | Pianist
Mariinsky Orchestra
Valery Gergiev | Conductor
PROGRAM
Maurice Ravel, Pavane pour une infante défunte (Pavane for a Dead Princess)
Modest Mussorgsky, Pictures at an Exhibition
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group