• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(arch)VID Weinberg Conc Wed 5/24 NoonET J.Silinskas tpt



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video/audio
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6786
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sun May 21, 2023 5:57 am    Post subject: LIVE(arch)VID Weinberg Conc Wed 5/24 NoonET J.Silinskas tpt Reply with quote

Click on KATSO (LOOK) to start LIVE and the archive
LIVE(should be archived) VIDEO on Wednesday 5/24 Noon ET, 9am Pacific
5pm London 18 CET, 19 FI/IL/RU, Midnight Beijing
HERE: https://areena.yle.fi/1-64555106

Finnish Radio Symphony
Nicholas Collon, kapellimestari
Jonas Silinskas, trumpetti

Väinö Raitio: Vesipatsas
Mieczysław Weinberg: Trumpettikonsertto op. 94
Leonard Bernstein: Sinfoniset tanssit musikaalista West Side Story
Maurice Ravel: La Valse
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6786
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2023 11:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The correct date is Wednesday 5/24. I regret the error. Concert should be archived at the same place.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Don Ellis
Regular Member


Joined: 15 May 2023
Posts: 40

PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2023 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Excellent, thanks!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6786
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2023 12:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NOW ARCHIVED....Click on KATSO (LOOK) go to 34 minutes.
https://areena.yle.fi/1-64555106
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video/audio All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group