• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(arc)VID Sun March 11,3pmET LondonSym Schumann2(2ndhalf)



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5919
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:41 pm    Post subject: LIVE(arc)VID Sun March 11,3pmET LondonSym Schumann2(2ndhalf) Reply with quote

((((Pregame is 1/2 hr before the times below here:
https://www.facebook.com/londonsymphonyorchestra/ ))))

CONCERT STREAM
Sunday March 11 7pm London, 3pm Eastern, 2pm CT 12pm Pacific,
20h CET, 21h FI/IL/Moscow on Monday 6am Sydney, 8am NZ HERE:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gDAH6fYEfM


SCHUMANN Overture: Genoveva
BERLIOZ Les nuits d'été
Interval
SCHUMANN Symphony No 2

Sir John Eliot Gardiner conductor
Ann Hallenberg mezzo-soprano
London Symphony Orchestra
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 5919
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ON SUNDAY....My USA times were wrong, but they have been corrected. There's a time change on Sunday.....
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group