• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

VIDEOTONIGHT 3/26 8pm ET Philly Mahler 5 fr/2010 NO archive?



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6364
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 12:59 pm    Post subject: VIDEOTONIGHT 3/26 8pm ET Philly Mahler 5 fr/2010 NO archive? Reply with quote

I have no idea about an archive, so don't count on it but hopefully!
TONIGHT Thursday 8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific midnight London. On Friday 1h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney, 1pm NZ HERE:
https://www.philorch.org/performances/special-performances/virtual-philadelphia-orchestra/#watch

The Philadelphia Orchestra
Yannick Nézet-Séguin Conductor

Haydn Symphony No. 100 ("Military")
Mahler Symphony No. 5
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dayton
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 24 Mar 2013
Posts: 835
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2020 12:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It is archived, though not sure for how long. They are broadcasting Mahler 3 tonight.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group