• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE(arc)VID Adams Tromba Lontana HelsinkiPhil 2/15 NoonET



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6197
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:04 am    Post subject: LIVE(arc)VID Adams Tromba Lontana HelsinkiPhil 2/15 NoonET Reply with quote

Tromba Lontana is second.

LIVE and archived at same link VIDEO this Friday 2/15@Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm London 18hCET, 19h FI/IL 20h Moscow on Saturday at 1am Beijing, 2am tokyo, 4am Sydney, 6am NZ HERE:

https://www.helsinkikanava.fi/kanava/fi/videot/live?id=3976

Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra
JONATHAN HARVEY
Messages

JOHN ADAMS
Tromba Lontana

SRGEI RAHMANINOV
Symphonic Dances

SUSANNA MÄLKKI
conductor
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6197
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

archived....adams at 56 minutes.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group