• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

LIVE WEBCAST Sun 2/10 3pm ET DetroitSym All John Williams



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6198
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:59 pm    Post subject: LIVE WEBCAST Sun 2/10 3pm ET DetroitSym All John Williams Reply with quote

(You can also watch HERE: http://www.dso.org/live )
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/events/8483161
Times: Sunday February 10@3pm Eastern 2 Central, Noon Pacific 8pm London, 21h CET 22h FI/IL, 23h Moscow. On Monday at 4am Beijing, 5am Tokyo, 7am Sydney, 9am NZ. Click on either link above.
Detroit Symphony
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Alexander Kinmonth, oboe

JOHN WILLIAMS Liberty Fanfare
JOHN WILLIAMS Pops on the
JOHN WILLIAMS Concerto for Oboe
JOHN WILLIAMS Selected Film Music
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group