• FAQ  • Search  • Memberlist  • Usergroups   • Register   • Profile  • Log in to check your private messages  • Log in 

NOW Sat 1/30 8pm ET Ravel G Major Florida Orchestra



 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6582
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:34 pm    Post subject: NOW Sat 1/30 8pm ET Ravel G Major Florida Orchestra Reply with quote

If you've never signed up, you'll have to do that, but the concert is FREE to watch NOW Saturday 800pm ET, 500pm Pacific The Florida Orchestra Ravel G Major Beethoven Sym No 4 Michael Francis Inon Barnatan. Archived at the same place if you miss it! In Asia Times are Sunday 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney 2pm NZ

https://thefloridaorchestra.vhx.tv/live-events-categories/videos/beethovens-symphony-no-4
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alexwill
Heavyweight Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2009
Posts: 6582
Location: Decatur, Georgia

PostPosted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 9:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

archived here:
https://thefloridaorchestra.vhx.tv/on-demand/videos/beethovens-symphony-no-4
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    trumpetherald.com Forum Index -> Video All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group